Uncle Milton Earth In My Room


Uncle Milton Earth In My Room


VISIT STORE ‘Glow.co.uk’ NOW – CLICK HERE

Behind the authentically detailed Earthscape of the Earth in my Room lay rows of tiny lights, specifically arranged to reflect the bright lights of the earths cities and reenact their glow as darkness falls.

An infrared remote controls the Earth in my Room, turning the lights on or off, triggering a sequential pattern progression of the lights or trigger a function that sees the Earthscape slowly display an illumination cycle from East to West automatically. 30 minutes without interruption activates an automatic shut off function, saving battery power and making the Earth in my Room a great alternative to traditional night lights.

Wall mounted illuminated Earth in my RoomIncludes Earth unit, remote control & instruction manualSize: 25cm diameter
Battery operatedRequires 2 x AAA batteries (remote) & 4 x AA batteries (Earth unit) Suitable for ages 6+

Leave a comment